Today's Poll
KBRX Sports Broadcast Calendar
 
Area Sports Broadcast Schedule

All games will be on 102.9 FM unless otherwise noted.
All games will stream live on kbrx.com. (FM/AM have separate streams)

The Dawg Pound Sports Show will be every Wenesday at 6:30 p.m. during the fall and winter seasons.


Some of the new co-ops this year that area teams will see are:
Central Valley Cougars: Greeley (JH/HS)/Wolbach/North Loup/Scotia (Elem.)
Riverside Chargers: Spalding (all 6-8, K-5)/Cedar Rapids (HS, K-5)
Hartington/Newcastle Wildcats: school remains in Hartington



2014 - 2015 Broadcast Schedule

Friday, October 31



Volleyball
NVC Tournament @ O’Neill High
6:15 - Consolation - EPPJ vs. CWC
7:30 - Championship - St. Mary's vs. Stuart
 

Monday, November 3



Volleyball Sub-Districts
D1-7 Sub @ Neligh
St. Mary's, Clearwater/Orchard, CWC, Boyd County, North Central


 

Tuesday, November 4



Volleyball Sub-Districts
D1-7 Sub @ Neligh
7 pm - Championship game
 

Wednesday, November 5



Football Playoffs
Classes D1/D2 Second Round Playoffs
 

Thursday, November 6



Volleyball District Finals
Class D1/D2 District Finals
D1-7 vs. D1-8 winners
D2-4 vs. D2-3 winners (if possible)
 

Friday, November 7



Volleyball District Finals
Class C1/C2 District Finals
 

Tuesday, November 11



Football Playoffs
Classes D1/D2 Quarterfinals
 

Thursday, November 13



State Volleyball @ Lincoln
Class C1 @ Lincoln North Star
Class C2 @ Lincoln Southwest
Class D1 @ Lincoln Northeast
Class D2 @ Lincoln Southeast
 

Friday, November 14



State Volleyball @ Lincoln
All games at Pinnacle Bank Arena
               Court 1     Court 2
9 AM:         D2           D1
11 AM:       D2           D1
1 PM:        C2           C1
3 PM:        C2           C1
5 PM:         B            A
7 PM:         B            A

Saturday, November 15



State Volleyball @ Lincoln
Championships @ Devaney
9 am - D2
11 am - D1
1 pm - C2
3 pm - C1

Consolations @ Lincoln East
9 am - C1
11 am - D2
1 pm - D1
3 pm - C2
 

Monday, November 17



Football Playoffs
Classes D1/D2 Semifinals
 

Monday, November 24



Football Playoffs
State Championships @ Memorial Stadium, Lincoln
Class D2 - 10:15 AM
Class D1 - 2:45 PM
Class A - 7:15 PM
 

Tuesday, November 25



Football Playoffs
State Championships @ Memorial Stadium, Lincoln
Class C2 - 10:15 AM
Class C1 - 2:45 PM
Class B - 7:15 PM






 
   
Call KBRX at (402) 336-1612