Today's Poll
KBRX Sports Broadcast Calendar
 
Area Sports Broadcast Schedule

All games will be on 102.9 FM unless otherwise noted.
All games will stream live on kbrx.com. (FM/AM have separate streams)

The Dawg Pound Sports Show will be every Wenesday at 6:30 p.m. during the fall and winter seasons.

2014 - 2015 Broadcast Schedule

Thursday, September 4



Football
Niobrara/Verdigre @ Bloomfield
 

Friday, September 5



Football
FM - EPPJ @ Creighton
AM - O'Neill @ Madison
 

Friday, September 12



Football
FM - Clearwater/Orchard @ Humphrey/Lindsay HF
AM - St. Mary's @ Winside
 

Friday, September 19



Football
FM - Boyd County @ Greeley-Wolbach/North Loup-Scotia
AM - O'Neill @ Central City
 

Friday, September 26



Football
West Holt @ Hartington CC
 

Thursday, October 2



Football
CWC @ Stuart
 

Friday, October 3



Football
Niobrara/Verdigre @ Neligh-Oakdale
 

Saturday, October 4



Softball
Mid-State Conference Tournament
 

Thursday, October 9



Softball
B-4 District Softball @ Wisner-Pilger (Wisner River Park)
O'Neill, Blair, DC West/Concordia, David City/East Butler, Madison/Humphrey/Lindsay, Schuyler, Wisner-Pilger
 

Friday, October 10



Softball
B-4 District Softball @ Wisner-Pilger (Wisner River Park)
O'Neill, Blair, DC West/Concordia, David City/East Butler, Madison/Humphrey/Lindsay, Schuyler, Wisner-Pilger

Football
FM - Clearwater/Orchard @ North Central
AM - O'Neill @ Ord
 

Friday, October 17



Football
FM - Creighton @ Wakefield
AM - St. Mary's @ Wausa
 

Thursday, October 23



Football
FM - EPPJ @ Boyd County
AM - O'Neill @ Cozad
 

Friday, October 24



Football
Stuart @ St. Mary's
 

Tuesday, October 28



Volleyball
NVC Semifinals @ CWC (Bartlett)
 

Friday, October 31



Football Playoffs
Classes C1/C2 First Round Playoffs

Volleyball
NVC Consolation/Championship @ O’Neill High
 

Monday, November 3



Volleyball Sub-Districts
 

Tuesday, November 4



Volleyball Sub-Districts
 

Wednesday, November 5



Football Playoffs
Classes D1/D2 Second Round Playoffs
 

Thursday, November 6



Volleyball District Finals
Class D1/D2 District Finals
 

Friday, November 7



Football Playoffs
Classes C1/C2 Quarterfinals

Volleyball District Finals
Class C1/C2 District Finals
 

Tuesday, November 11



Football Playoffs
Classes D1/D2 Quarterfinals
 

Thursday, November 13



State Volleyball @ Lincoln
Class C1 @ Lincoln North Star
Class C2 @ Lincoln Southwest
Class D1 @ Lincoln Northeast
Class D2 @ Lincoln Southeast
 

Friday, November 14



Football Playoffs
Classes C1/C2 Semifinals

State Volleyball @ Lincoln
Class C1 @ Pinnacle Bank Arena
Classes D2/D1/C2 @ Devaney (in that order)
 

Saturday, November 15



State Volleyball @ Lincoln
Championships @ Devaney
9 am - D2
11 am - D1
1 pm - C2
3 pm - C1

Consolations @ Lincoln East
9 am - C1
11 am - D2
1 pm - D1
3 pm - C2
 

Monday, November 17



Football Playoffs
Classes D1/D2 Semifinals
 

Monday, November 24



Football Playoffs
State Championships @ Memorial Stadium, Lincoln
Class D2 - 10:15 AM
Class D1 - 2:45 PM
Class A - 7:15 PM
 

Tuesday, November 25



Football Playoffs
State Championships @ Memorial Stadium, Lincoln
Class C2 - 10:15 AM
Class C1 - 2:45 PM
Class B - 7:15 PM






 
   
Call KBRX at (402) 336-1612