Today's Poll
KBRX Sports Broadcast Calendar
 
Area Sports Broadcast Schedule

All games will be on 102.9 FM unless otherwise noted.
All games will stream live on kbrx.com. (FM/AM have separate streams)

The Dawg Pound Sports Show will be every Wenesday at 6:30 p.m. during the fall and winter seasons.

2014 - 2015 Broadcast Schedule

Thursday, August 28



Football
St. Mary's @ Allen
 

Friday, August 29



Football
West Holt @ Cedar Valley (Laurel-Concord/Coleridge)
 

Thursday, September 4



Football
Niobrara/Verdigre @ Bloomfield
 

Friday, September 5



Football
FM - EPPJ @ Creighton
AM - O'Neill @ Madison
 

Friday, September 12



Football
FM - Clearwater/Orchard @ Humphrey/Lindsay HF
AM - St. Mary's @ Winside
 

Friday, September 19



Football
FM - Boyd County @ Greeley-Wolbach/North Loup-Scotia
AM - O'Neill @ Central City
 

Friday, September 26



Football
West Holt @ Hartington CC
 

Thursday, October 2



Football
CWC @ Stuart
 

Friday, October 3



Football
Niobrara/Verdigre @ Neligh-Oakdale
 

Friday, October 10



Football
FM - Clearwater/Orchard @ North Central
AM - O'Neill @ Ord
 

Friday, October 17



Football
FM - Creighton @ Wakefield
AM - St. Mary's @ Wausa
 

Thursday, October 23



Football
FM - EPPJ @ Boyd County
AM - O'Neill @ Cozad
 

Friday, October 24



Football
Stuart @ St. Mary's
 
   
Call KBRX at (402) 336-1612