NVC Recognizes Students for Academic Excellence









O’Neill – The Niobrara Valley Conference has released names of students that were able to score a 28 or higher on the ACT.

The Niobrara Valley Conference would like to recognize the students that have displayed high academic excellence. Students from Boyd County, Clearwater, Elkhorn Valley, Keya Paha, Neligh-Oakdale, Niobrara, Pope John, Rock County, St. Mary’s, Stuart, Verdigre, and West Holt were able to finish in high standing on the ACT by scoring a 28 or better.

Below is the list of those students that have received NVC Scholastic Recognition for having a 28 or better on the ACT:

Boyd County
Sydney Atkinson
Lane Carson

Julia Thiele 

Elkhorn Valley
Kimberly Frey

Kira Widger
Hunter Reestman

Keya Paha
Katie Lewis

Cole Belitz
Emma Bixler
Hailey Bixler

Abbigail Holz

Pope John
Kyle Schumacher

Rock County
Brodee Fleming
Brendan Bussinger

St. Mary’s
Ansley Kramer
Jacob Pongratz
Betsy Crumly
Abby Everitt
Brandi Ruzicka

Reaghan Engel
Colton Kaup

Bailey Frank

West Holt
Lindee Wentworth