2019 Girls Basketball NVC All-Conference

O’Neill – With the basketball season coming to a close it is now time to recognize All-Conference performers.

The NVC Conference has named their First Team, Second Team, and Honorable Mentions for Girls All-Conference players. The Class D1 and D2 State Qualifying North Central Lady Knights, Elkhorn Valley Lady Falcons, Ewing Lady Tigers, and CWC Lady Renegades led the conference with 2 total players on the NVC All-Conference First Team.

Below are all of the players named to the First Team, Second Team, and Honorable mention All-Conference teams.

NVC All Conference Girls Basketball 2018-2019

1st Team:

  1. Taylor Peter CWC Jr
  2. Hannah Ollendick EV Sr
  3. Miah Wiebelhaus North Central Jr
  4. Carlie Wetzel West Holt Sr
  5. Allyson Wemhoff EPPJ Sr
  6. Ashley Koenig Ewing Jr
  7. Amber Miller EV Sr
  8. Emma Stahlecker Boyd County Sr
  9. Hunter Wiebelhaus North Central So
    10 Tie. Brenna Wagner Ewing So
    10 Tie. Morgan Ramsey CWC So

2nd Team:

  1. Katie Sterns Sr O/C
  2. Sierra Rystom Sr EV
  3. Marina Fessler Sr Stuart
  4. Sidney Stallbaum Jr. Ewing
  5. Michelle Koenig So. CWC
  6. Peyton Randolph Sr. West Holt
  7. Cheney Konopasek Fr Niobrara-Verdigre
  8. Kallie Kayl Jr Boyd County
  9. Megan Cook Sr Niobrara-Verdigre
  10. Sydney Linse Jr North Central

Honorable Mention:

Reagan Engel Jr Stuart
Kirsten Krebs So EPPJ
Sydney Atkinson Sr Boyd County
Lexi Shroder Fr Stuart
Jenna Hallock Fr North Central
Miranda Summers Sr Ewing
Tiana Thramer Jr Ewing
Ryann Haburchack So CWC
Olivia Nall Jr EV
Abby Hedstrom Sr St. Marys
Leighton Mlady Sr West Holt
Paige Furstenau So Neligh-Oakdale
Hannah Sheridan Jr. Santee

KBRX would like to congratulate the area girls basketball players for being named to the All-Conference Teams.